Our team

Our team

 

 

Below you will find contact to our team, who assist you in cargo delivery. If you have any questions or suggestions don't hesitate to contact us. Remember, we're here to help YOU!

Transport and spedition

Anna
Trojniar

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 09 a.trojniar@ecelogistics.pl
+

Arkadiusz
Łukawski

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 04 a.lukawski@ecelogistics.pl
+

Damian
Krusz

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 08 d.krusz@ecelogistics.pl
+

Dorota
Warszawska

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 02 d.warszawska@ecelogistics.pl
+

Grzegorz
Gontowiuk

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 08 g.gontowiuk@ecelogistics.pl
+

Karolina
Chołuj-Mazur

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 16 k.mazur@ecelogistics.pl
+

Łukasz
Kukulski

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 19 l.kukulski@ecelogistics.pl
+

Michał
Kozakiewicz

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 04 m.kozakiewicz@ecelogistics.pl
+

Sylwia
Kowalczyk

International Transport Assistant

+48 68 451 16 11 s.kowalczyk@ecelogistics.pl
+

Furniture logistics

Daniel
Szofer

Furniture logistics

+48 68 451 16 13 d.szofer@ecelogistics.pl
+

Anna
Staniszewska

Furniture logistics

+48 68 451 16 08 a.staniszewska@ecelogistics.pl
+

Marcin
Czechowicz

Furniture logistics

+48 68 451 16 13 m.czechowicz@ecelogistics.pl
+

Mariusz
Krusz

Furniture logistics

+48 68 451 16 12 m.krusz@ecelogistics.pl
+

Accounting and collection

Agata
Kloc

Accountancy

+48 68 451 16 01 a.kloc@ecelogistics.pl
+

Ewa
Szofer

Accountancy - Furniture Logistics

+48 68 451 16 01 e.szofer@ecelogistics.pl
+

Iwona
Pieńkosz

Accountancy

+48 68 451 16 01 i.pienkosz@ecelogistics.pl
+